Wednesday, February 13, 2013

BODYATTACK 80 Tracklist

This is a straight copy from Glen's blog.  Although I have had the music for a while, I wasn't given the actual names of the songs, so the ones that weren't Top 40 I wasn't sure on.  I will have much to say about this later, and am about to post my review of BODYATTACK 79.


1. Back In Time (Basslouder Remix Edit) – Phat Bomb
2. Good Time – Enchanted Dance
3. Suave (Nick Skitz vs Technoposse Remix Edit) – Nick Skitz & Miami Ink
4. Rock The World – Ideal Heaven
5. Bonfire – Falcon Earl
6. Summer Of Love – Cascada
7. Barbra Streisand – First Exhibit
8. Bridge Of Light – Therapy Loop
9. Where Have You Been – Embodied Temple
10. Wings – Ladies Eclipse
11. Fist Pump, Jump Jump – Ying Yang Twins feat. Greg Tecoz
12. Winner – Pet Shop Boys

1 comment:

  1. Video Sizzler is now online. I'm sooo disappointed in music. It's just horrible!